1-681-207-7110

Contact Us

BECKLEY STAFF

Office Phone 681-207-7110

 Fax 681-207-7037

Extension Email
Robbie Bailey Public Service Training Coordinator EXT 1104 robbie.bailey@wvesc.org
Jason Butcher Chief Administrator EXT 1101 jlbutcher@wvesc.org
Judith (Jodi) Buttram WV Work Assessment Specialist EXT 1106 judith.buttram@wvesc.org
George (Shawn) Cook Adult Ed Coordinator (Spokes) EXT 1117 shcook@wvesc.org
Kristina (Noel) Goble 21st Century Learning Coordinator EXT 1128 kristina.goble@wvesc.org
Susan (Susie) Handy WVEIS/Payroll EXT 1110 shandy@wvesc.org
Louise Miller WV Adult Ed Technology Coordinator EXT 1122 lbmiller@wvesc.org
Sheila Radford Public Service Training Specialist EXT 1105 sradford@wvesc.org
Melanie Smith 21st Century Learning Assistant EXT 1114 melanie.d.smith@wvesc.org
Selina Plumley-Vickers Adolescent Health Coordinator EXT 1120 smvickers@wvesc.org
Debbie Walker WV Works Assessment Secretary EXT 1123 debbie.walker@wvesc.org
OTHER CONTACTS FOR SESC
Phillip Jarrell Vendor Setup 304-256-4660 ptjarrel@k12.wv.us
Sandy Moye Cochran Direct Deposit Setup/Voluntary Deductions 304-256-4500 EXT  3313 smoye@k12.wv.us
Christy Turner Insurance Benefits 304-256-4500 EXT  3320 cdturner@k12.wv.us
SUMMERSVILLE STAFF

Office Phone  304-872-6440 or 6441

Fax 304-872-6442

Email
Paula Hamilton Substitute Bus Operator Training and SmartFind Express pdhamilt@wvesc.org
Charles Phillips Substitute Bus Operator Training, SmartFind Express, Alternative Certification and 21st CCLC charles.phillips@wvesc.org

 

Get In Touch

More Info

We are happy to assist you with any questions you may have.  Please fill out the form and we will respond as soon as possible.

Address: 214 N. Kanawha Street Beckley, WV 25801

Phone:  681-207-7110